School Bank Details

If you need to make a payment of any kind to the school, you can do this online using the bank details below. To avoid any chance of an error, simply copy the required account details below and paste them into the account number section of your online payment form.

Please be sure to include your initials and last name for reference, and what the payment is for.

Kahutara School account: 12 3290 0003560 00
Kahutara KPC account: 12 3290 0003579 00
Uniform payments: 12 3290 0003560 00

Contact Us

Kahutara Primary School
990 Kahutara Road 
RD1 Featherston, 5771
New Zealand


Phone: 06 308 8427
Email: office@kahutara.school.nz


Staff Contacts

Liz McCreary (Office)

8.30am - 1pm Monday, Tuesday

8:30am - 3pm Wednesday, Thursday

office@kahutara.school.nz

Katrina Hampton (Principal)

principal@kahutara.school.nz

Nycki Proctor (Deputy Principal)

nycki@kahutara.school.nz

Hamish McRae

hamish@kahutara.school.nz

Ben Milne

ben@kahutara.school.nz

Sarah Howe

sarah@kahutara.school.nz

Brooke van den Beuken

brooke@kahutara.school.nz

Lynda Strange

lynda@kahutara.school.nz

Bridget Percy

bridget@kahutara.school.nz