Kahutara Primary School

We’d love to hear from you

If you’d like to contact us about anything you’ve seen on our website, or have a general enquiry about the school, please email us at office@kahutara.school.nz

For enrolment enquiries, or to notify us of a childs absence, please email office@kahutara.school.nz

Contact Us

Kahutara Primary School
990 Kahutara Road 
RD1 Featherston, 5771
New Zealand


Phone: 06 308 8427
Email: office@kahutara.school.nz


Staff Contacts

Liz McCreary (Office)

8.30am - 1pm Monday, Tuesday

8:30am - 3pm Wednesday, Thursday

office@kahutara.school.nz

Katrina Hampton (Principal)

principal@kahutara.school.nz

Nycki Proctor (Deputy Principal)

nycki@kahutara.school.nz

Hamish McRae

hamish@kahutara.school.nz

Ben Milne

ben@kahutara.school.nz

Sarah Howe

sarah@kahutara.school.nz

Brooke van den Beuken

brooke@kahutara.school.nz

Lynda Strange

lynda@kahutara.school.nz

Bridget Percy

bridget@kahutara.school.nz